Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Manion, Ph.D
Marian University President
Jason Bartelt
Director of Athletics
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig
Athletic Administrative Assistant
920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos
Coordinator of External Relations
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Brandon Bodart
Director of Athletic Communications
920-923-8155 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen
Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance Officer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts
Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing
kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen
Head Athletic Trainer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Anna Zelent
Assistant Athletic Trainer
920-923-8588 aczelent11@marianuniversity.edu
Kaitlin Doyle
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
kjdoyle32@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S.
Preferred Chiropractor
Dr. Bryan Royce
Preferred Orthopedic Surgeon
Andrew Judkins, D.C.
Preferred Chiropractor

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Baitinger
Head Baseball Coach
920-923-8774 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert
Associate Head Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Rafael Garcia
Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach
rgarcia24@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drake Diener
Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-7627 drdiener33@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Keller
Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu
Katie Golomski
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8957 kegolomski35@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Scott
Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7178 cmscott37@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McLaughlin
Head Men's Golf Coach
608-369-1219 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu
Ryonen Faris
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
rafaris25@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McLaughlin
Head Women's Golf Coach
608-369-1219 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu
Ryonen Faris
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
rafaris25@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Gaynor
Head Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-8594 zmgaynor66@marianuniversity.edu
Matt Berger
Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 miberger18@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu
Tyler Jacobson
Women's Hockey Graduate Assistant
920-923-8934 tljacobson29@marianuniversity.edu

ACHA Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frederickson
Head Men's ACHA Hockey Coach
920-923-8956 cjfrederickson29@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Leary
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2105 rtleary31@marianuniversity.edu
Sam Kennedy
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2105 sgkennedy33@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pomeroy
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2102 dcpomeroy29@marianuniversity.edu
Courtney Palmer
Graduate Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
920-923-8156 clpalmer30@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves
Head Softball Coach
920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Alexis Lynn
Assistant Softball Coach
920-923-8140 aklynn05@marianuniversity.edu
Amanda Derks
Assistant Softball Coach
Amy Sullivan
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen
Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Keegan Miller
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8572 kjmiller37@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Ben Winter
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Marco Romero
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Luis Alvarado
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Saiberlich
Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 jrsaiberlich94@marianuniversity.edu
George DeAugustino
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 gvdeaugustino27@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Michaela Derenne
Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Ottman
Head Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Ottman
Head Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Scott
Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7178 cmscott37@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Angelos
Interim Head Women's Volleyball Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Rushmer
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8639 bjrushmer00@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Frings
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8561 tmfrings71@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Rushmer
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8639 bjrushmer00@marianuniversity.edu