Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Manion, Ph.D

Marian University President

Jason Bartelt

Director of Athletics

920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kerri Huebel

Assistant AD/Compliance & Student Services

920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig

Athletic Administrative Assistant

920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos

Coordinator of External Relations

847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Brandon Bodart

Director of Athletic Communications

920-204-5479 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen

Senior Woman Administrator

920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Lyndsey Seewald

Director of Intramurals

920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts

Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing

kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bodart

Director of Athletic Communications

920-204-5479 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen

Head Athletic Trainer

920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Anna Zelent

Assistant Athletic Trainer

920-923-8588 aczelent11@marianuniversity.edu
Bridget Grimes

Athletic Training Graduate Assistant

bgrimes17@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S.

Preferred Chiropractor

Andrew Judkins, D.C.

Preferred Chiropractor

Dr. Bryan Royce

Preferred Orthopedic Surgeon

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Baitinger

Head Baseball Coach

920-923-8774 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert

Associate Head Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Rafael Garcia

Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach

rgarcia24@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Boyle

Head Men's Basketball Coach

920-923-7627 mboyle@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Seewald

Head Women's Basketball Coach

920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
Christine Keller

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu
Nicole Paulus

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

napaulus13@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman

Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach

920-923-7178 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Gaynor

Head Men's Hockey Coach

920-923-8594 zmgaynor66@marianuniversity.edu
Matt Berger

Assistant Men's Hockey Coach

920-923-7667 miberger18@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi

Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach

920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu
Tyler Jacobson

Women's Hockey Graduate Assistant

ACHA Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frederickson

Head Men's ACHA Hockey Coach

920-923-8956 cjfrederickson29@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Mayberry

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

571-330-0925 jrmayberry08@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen

Head Men's Soccer Coach

920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Gregory Rosenthal

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

920-923-8572 gtrosenthal61@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Ben Winter

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Saiberlich

Head Women's Soccer Coach

920-923-8501 jrsaiberlich94@marianuniversity.edu
George DeAugustino

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

920-923-8501 gvdeaugustino27@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Ottman

Head Men's Tennis Coach

920-923-8563 bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert

Head Women's Tennis Coach

920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McLaughlin

Head Men's Golf Coach

608-369-1219 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu
Ryonen Faris

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

rafaris25@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McLaughlin

Head Women's Golf Coach

608-369-1219 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu
Ryonen Faris

Assistant Women's Golf Coach

rafaris25@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves

Head Softball Coach

920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Alexis Lynn

Assistant Softball Coach

920-923-8140 aklynn05@marianuniversity.edu
Amanda Derks

Assistant Softball Coach

Amy Sullivan

Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerri Huebel

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos

Assistant Volleyball Coach

847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
John Neibauer

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Frings

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

920-923-8561 tmfrings71@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Rushmer

Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Sarah Angelos

Assistant Volleyball Coach

847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman

Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach

920-923-7178 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu