Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Manion, Ph.D
Marian University President
Jason Bartelt
Director of Athletics
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig
Athletic Administrative Assistant
920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Frings
Coordinator of External Relations
920-923-8639 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Brandon Bodart
Director of Athletic Communications
920-923-8155 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen
Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance Officer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts
Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing
kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen
Head Athletic Trainer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Anna Zelent
Assistant Athletic Trainer
920-923-8588 aczelent11@marianuniversity.edu
Kaitlin Doyle
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
kjdoyle32@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S.
Preferred Chiropractor
Dr. Bryan Royce
Preferred Orthopedic Surgeon
Andrew Judkins, D.C.
Preferred Chiropractor

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Baitinger
Head Baseball Coach
920-923-8774 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert
Associate Head Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Rafael Garcia
Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach
rgarcia24@marianuniversity.edu
Hunter Berry
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drake Diener
Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-7627 drdiener33@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Bob Hoffmaster
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Derek Semenas
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Tim Lloyd
Men's Basketball Regional Scout
Kris Saiberlich
Men's Basketball Regional Scout

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Keller
Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu
Katie Golomski
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8957 kegolomski35@marianuniversity.edu
Russell Golomski
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
rmgolomski40@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mueller
Head Bowling Coach
drmueller45@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mueller
Head Bowling Coach
drmueller45@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Scott
Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7178 cmscott37@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McLaughlin
Head Men's Golf Coach
920-923-8093 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu
Ryonen Faris
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
rafaris25@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McLaughlin
Head Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8093 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu
Ryonen Faris
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
rafaris25@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Gaynor
Head Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-8594 zmgaynor66@marianuniversity.edu
Matt Berger
Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 miberger18@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu

ACHA Division II Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frederickson
Head ACHA Division II Hockey Coach
920-923-8956 cjfrederickson29@marianuniversity.edu

ACHA Division III Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Glomski
Head ACHA Division III Hockey Coach
920-923-8956 tjglomski29@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Leary
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2105 rtleary31@marianuniversity.edu
Sam Kennedy
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2105 sgkennedy33@marianuniversity.edu
William Lowe
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2105 wclowe43@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pomeroy
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
920-926-2102 dcpomeroy29@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen
Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Keegan Miller
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8572 kjmiller37@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Ben Winter
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Saiberlich
Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 jrsaiberlich94@marianuniversity.edu
George DeAugustino
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 gvdeaugustino27@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves
Head Softball Coach
920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Amanda Derks
Assistant Softball Coach
Amy Sullivan
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Ottman
Head Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Ottman
Head Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Scott
Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7178 cmscott37@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Frings
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8639 sefrings91@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Frings
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8561 tmfrings71@marianuniversity.edu